Bishop Skinner Insurance Brokers
 
Contact Bishop Skinner

Contact Us

You are able to contact us using any of the methods listed below:

Address
4th Floor, 2 Cathedral Square
Groat Market
Newcastle, NE1 1EH

Telephone - 0330 123 1980

Email - enquiries@bishop-skinner.co.uk

Key Contacts

Directors

Paul Chapman - Area Managing Director
Email – paul.chapman@towergate.co.uk
Telephone – 0191 229 2507

Keith Butcher – Area Advisory Director
Email – Keith.Butcher@Bishop-Skinner.co.uk
Telephone – 0191 229 2528

Diane Park – Area Broking Director
Email: Diane.Park@towergate.co.uk
Tel: 0191 229 2545

Karen Radcliffe – Area Compliance Manager
Email: Karen.Radcliffe@towergate.co.uk
Tel: 0191 229 2513

Account Executives

Chris McAloon – Account Executive
Email – Chris.McAloon@Bishop-Skinner.co.uk
Telephone – 0191 229 2510

Paul Bennett– Account Executive
Email – Paul.Bennett@Bishop-Skinner.co.uk
Telephone – 0191 229 2533

Lindsay Brass – Account Executive
Email – Lindsay.Brass@Bishop-Skinner.co.uk
Telephone – 0191 229 2515